Government and Infrastructure


   The four continents of Thelios – creatively named Alpha, Beta, Gamma, and Delta based upon their order of settlement – are divided into twenty-one regions.  A global government sets core laws and maintains infrastructure, education and security on a global level. The twenty settled regions are otherwise autonomous.  The twenty-first region, Trimbolen, has remained unsettled but for a research center, and falls under the direct control of the global government. Continue reading